Unsere Trainerinnen und Trainer

Damen 1

Mario Castelli mario.castelli@vbr-rickenbach.ch

Damen 2

Manuel Berner manuel.berner@vbr-rickenbach.ch

Damen 3

Noemi Signer noemi.signer@vbr-rickenbach.ch

Herren 1

Martin Lohrmann martin.lohrmann@vbr-rickenbach.ch

Herren 2 / U23 Junioren

Arno Graf arno.graf@vbr-rickenbach.ch

Herren 3

Sepp Santelli sepp.santelli@vbr-rickenbach.ch

U16 Junioren / U18 Junioren

Melissa Fischer melissa.fischer@vbr-rickenbach.ch
Markus Haubenschmid markus.haubenschmid@vbr-rickenbach.ch

U17 Juniorinnen

Olivia Siegenthaler olivia.siegenthaler@vbr-rickenbach.ch

U23 Juniorinnen

Leonie Graf leonie.graf@vbr-rickenbach.ch
Chantal Weiss chantal.weiss@vbr-rickenbach.ch

ohne Wert

Anja Jörger anja.joerger@vbr-rickenbach.ch
Julia Kunz julia.kunz@vbr-rickenbach.ch
Ladina Amanda Malavolti ladina.malavolti@vbr-rickenbach.ch
Sarina Ehrensperger sarina.ehrensperger@vbr-rickenbach.ch
Joelle Miriam Graf joelle.graf@vbr-rickenbach.ch